And I am back

So, I am finally back to the murky waters of the internet. No reason for my absence but the fact that I needed time off and away from plenty of things; think of it as a vacation of sorts. Now that I have my batteries recharged, let’s make a quick review of the things I missed posting about:

Kate gave birth to a girl named Charlotte Elizabeth Diana. Congrats to FutureCrayon on Royal Dish for predicting Diana in the name and hilariously add “Diana 2.0 This time is personal”. Also, Charlotte Diana is the name of the Earl of Spencer’s youngest daughter.

Prince Harry was in Autralia and New Zealand, had more crowds that the Beige Couple. Yep, that’s my new nickname for the Cambridges. The Beiges.

And speaking of Harry, congratulation for being made a Knight Commander of the Royal Victorian Order. Atta boy.

I quit Game of Thrones, guess why.

Kate was the photographer of the official pictures of Charlotte. Too much white.

Prince Carl Philip of Sweden married Sofia Hellqvist. Good luck to them.

About Visenya Romanoff

What can I say? I am a mixed bag of everything, sprinkled with a tad of humor and a bit of fire and blood.
This entry was posted in Fandom, Royal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And I am back

  1. Lisa says:

    Welcome back!!

Leave a Reply

