Question for my readership

Dear readers, I have a question for you all: What other royal would you like me to write about?

I ask because I was working on a post on The Queen, Prince Charles & Finances of the royal family, but ended with a headache. And contemplated writing about Diana, but if truth is told, I wouldn’t even know where to begin with her.

And I have a post on Kate copying Di’s clothing on some occasions, but I’m hesitant on posting it; mostly because it would be mostly pictures scattered with little commentary. So, I’m asking you guys, what royal would you like me to write about?

Don’t be afraid to leave your comments!

About Visenya Romanoff

What can I say? I am a mixed bag of everything, sprinkled with a tad of humor and a bit of fire and blood.
This entry was posted in Royal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Question for my readership

  1. Lisa says:

    Felipe and Letizia, I’m really beginning to like them a lot.

  2. Mellybell says:

    Crown princess Victoria

  3. sfcummings says:

    Princess Alexandra (the UK version) or some of those vaguely tragic deposed families who refuse to get the message that they aren’t royal any more!

    • Oh Princess Alexandra is a favorite of mine, she’ll get her turn too!

      Oh boy those non royals should be fun, specially the Greeks, now that they’ve launched Maria-Olympia as the new “It” girl. And I was planning a post on Irina, the Romanian royal who got involved in rooster fights.

Leave a Reply

