On The Hobbit’s Next Movie

News came out that the next installment on ‘The Hobbit’ movie trilogy, has changed it’s name from “There and back again.” to “Battle of The Five Armies.” And it has been extended for another 25 minutes.

I freely admit that I’m excited to see it, I am a Tolkien fan and while I’ve enjoyed the previous two, I have had some issues with the changes PJ and his team have made. So, let’s hope for the best on this last piece.

(I am still upset Guillermo del Toro had to quit. Still not over it.)

About Visenya Romanoff

What can I say? I am a mixed bag of everything, sprinkled with a tad of humor and a bit of fire and blood.
This entry was posted in Movies & TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

